Makeup, fashion, and me.

Cheapest lipgloss, that I love!

Posted on: December 12, 2009

So you walk in to Sephora, all excited, and you find… 40 dollar lipgloss. WHAT? You can’t believe

I love lip glosses that come in a little tube, they're easy to keep in your jeans pocket, and if you loose htem you don't feel as bad.

your eyes! I mean 40 dollars for a lipgloss!? You walk out of the store, your head drooping, defeated. Sound like you? I know I’ve been surprised by the mind blowing prices in that store. But lipgloss is neccesary in the winter monthes, not only to keep you looking fly, but to keep your lips soft and smooth. So were do you find the best affordable lipgloss? Let’s take a walk in your local Walgreens.

Yesterday I headed down to Walgreens to get a new shampoo and conditioner, but decided I needed a new lipgloss while I was down there. I walked past the rows of covergirl, maybeline, and Lorreal, all the lipglosses were still to pricey! And then in a little rack with the big words “DEAL ALERT!” on it, I thought I might have found the one. I looked down and discovered “Squeeze’ n Shine” by jordana, for $1.99. Why not, I thought? 10 minutes later I was driving home and took off the cap to smell the lipgloss. YUM! It smelled just like candy! And it even tasted good, not nasty and sour tasting like other lipglosses can be. I think I met have found the most perfect lipgloss ever!

So shine this winter with super tasy, super shiny, super cheap lipgloss!

To buy Squeeze’ n Shine lipgloss, click here.

1 Response to "Cheapest lipgloss, that I love!"

LIPGLOSS ALL THE WAY!! I soooooooo get yoo on the tue thing….i hate the bulky ones that look like a growth when yoo try to stuff em in yoor pocket….*not cute*! =P

Leave a Reply

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

