Makeup, fashion, and me.

Great deal alert! 10 dollar cozy sweaters.

Posted on: December 5, 2009

I love a good deal, especcially around the holidays. But black friday just scares me to death! But everybody expects a good gift, and

Be cozy!

now I have the perfect gift for any girl you know!

Next time your down at the mall, stop at Old Navy. This saturday (and probably the next few days too, their one day sales are always more then one day) , they have cozy wool sweaters, just $10! I’m going to get one later today, so why don’t you get one too?

So  be cozy this holiday, and still have money left over!

3 Responses to "Great deal alert! 10 dollar cozy sweaters."

Honestly, I don’t really like Old Navy, bad expirences, 😦 but those are just my prefrences… I DO like their prices though:) 🙂

LOLS, I’m not a fan of most of their jeans, but everything else I love ❤ ❤

Comentario…

[..]Articulo Indexado Correctamente[..]…

Leave a Reply

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

