Makeup, fashion, and me.

Cheap, cute and comfy cardigans.

Posted on: October 13, 2009

It’s easy to figure out what the cutest comfiest fall accessory is, a cardigan. What’s not so easy is finding an affordable one. But don’t fear, for I have found them for you.

Perfect for keeping you warm on chilly days.

Perfect for keeping you warm on chilly days.

$29.50 at Old Navy.

Ita slmost too chic!

It'a almost too chic!

$26.00 at twelve by twelve.

Keeps you warm and cheers you up!

Keeps you warm and cheers you up!

$29.90 at Forever21.

So be cute, comfy,and chic , and get it all for under $30.

3 Responses to "Cheap, cute and comfy cardigans."

I SO need that first cardi for my Thanksgiving trip in the mountains!

ooooh twelve by twelve ❤

btw I got your email but am unable to email you back for some reason! very weird computer glitch! Yes I would love to but I don't know when and what to talk about I've never done that before! I'm scared! lol
xox
tanya

LOL I’ll send u my other email adress and you can talk about like what ever you talk about on your blog like fashion and what ever. what ever time you could get the post it is great cuz like I don’t really care when, lol. Thanks for commenting! 😀

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

