Makeup, fashion, and me.

WHOOOHOOO! 150th post!

Posted on: October 12, 2009

Whooooo hoooo! Guess what my fellow bloggers? I just published my 150th post!

Quickly everyone grab your balloons, its time to PARTY!

Quickly everyone grab your balloons, it's time to PARTY!

I want to thank everyone who’s visited my blog, and I would especially like to thank all my blogger buddies and everyone who’s added me to their blogroll. Thank you!  7 months ago I would have never thought I could commit to writing something for this long and well I guess this has proved that I can! So thank you! And expect many more posts to come!

Ta ta for now my friends! ❤

What would you like to see more of in future post?s More fashion? Makeup? Jewelry? Tell me what you would like me to write about, and I promise I will!

4 Responses to "WHOOOHOOO! 150th post!"

happy 150 post! i love the picture!
ave a great monday!
justyna

Thanks Justyna!
Have a great monday too! 😀

It’s amazing how time flies in the blogosphere isn’t it? Congrats on the milestone!

Thanks, and time does move so fast when your blogging!

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

