Makeup, fashion, and me.

How to turn eyeshadow into eyeliner!

Posted on: October 11, 2009

I have tons of eyeshadow, but only one eyeliner. It was really annoying because sometimes I just want maybe blue eyeliner,

Turn your gold eyeshadow into gold eyeliner!

Turn your gold eyeshadow into gold eyeliner!

or even better gold! But I didn’t want to buy an eyeliner for every time I have a different whim. So how did I fix that? A little water of course!

No didn’t drink the water, I mixed it! Just put a little dab of water on your hand, a little bit of eyeshadow, then you can either use an angle brush (if you’re lucky enough to have one!) or a colored pencil to apply to your eyelids. Don’t apply it in one big stroke though, use a bunch of short strokes to make it all the way across your lid. Just remember not to apply to your inner lids because it’s really not meant to be there, and can irritate.

So make the old, wonderfully new!

3 Responses to "How to turn eyeshadow into eyeliner!"

We just opened a Forever 21 in Vancouver! it’s about time! I can’t even wait to see it, but I don’t want to have to deal with the lines 😛

I’m planning to go to forever 21 tomorrow, I’ll show you guys what I bought!

eye shadows that are waterproof are great and i always use them::;

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

