Makeup, fashion, and me.

Uggs, hot or not?

Posted on: October 6, 2009

Personally I love uggs.  think they’re comfy, cute and fit perfectly into my fall wardrobe of skinny jeans and sweaters. I think they

Let me let you in on a little secret, if your going to buy uggs buy the kinds with zippers, theyre just as cute but last twice as long!

Let me let you in on a little secret, if you're going to buy uggs buy the kinds with zippers, they're just as cute but last twice as long!

look sweet on, but not everyone agrees.

So, what do you think about uggs? Tell me why in comments.

1 Response to "Uggs, hot or not?"

i just love these shoes! i would wear the every day!
hugs, justyna

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

