Makeup, fashion, and me.

Would you wear these shoes?

Posted on: October 3, 2009

 Check out these sculpertal shoes, would you wear them?

Designer Julian Hakes describes it almost as walking on air.

Designer Julian Hakes describes it almost as "walking on air".

So, what do you think? Would you wear these shoes?                                                                                                     

So, tell me what you think of these shoes in the comments below.

2 Responses to "Would you wear these shoes?"

I think I would at least try them, i don’t think they are particularily very goodlooking lol but I would def wear them for shock value, plus i like my feet so these would show them off lol

Ya they are kind of funny looking (lol) but I think that’s why I would wear them or it least give them a try. But comfort is what I’d worry about with those shoes!

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

