Makeup, fashion, and me.

1 easy hair style that works for day and night, a tight ponytail.

Posted on: September 26, 2009

I obsess over my hair. I want it to work with my outfit, my makeup, for night, day, just everything. But what I don’t want is the hours it takes to style my hair, with all the curling, straitening, and blow drying. Not to mention how dry my hair gets when I do all that. I just want and easy hair style that where I can air dry my hair, and not use a ton of my time. What could that be? Try a tight ponytail.

I love this look, and apparently so does beyonce!

I love this look, and apparently so does beyonce!

Day

For day try it extra tight, use a spray to tame fly aways. This look is perfect with a little blush and mascara.

Night

For night this look is perfect because it allows you to go crazy with the makeup because your hair is so simple. Make the ponytail a little loose and skip the spray because messy is good.

So have fabulous hair, without spending hours.

1 Response to "1 easy hair style that works for day and night, a tight ponytail."

A great way to make it perfect for night time is adding a bit of volume on the crown, or maybe a little poof at the front. =D I love ponytails, whether messy or sleek, it still looks great! =D

Leave a Reply

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories

