Makeup, fashion, and me.

My easy diet

Posted on: July 9, 2009

So, we all know it’s bikini season and come on, who doesn’t want an easy diet to get you beach ready fast?

My favorite carbonated water is selzter. I can go through like 20 cans in a week!

My favorite carbonated water is seltzer. I can go through like 20 cans in a week!

Nobody, that’s who. So before I tell you this ‘easy diet to get you beach ready fast’ you may want to know that it sounds too easy. Too simple. Too silly.  But for people like me, who love to drink coca-cola or any other soda, then yes, this diet may work for you.

So next time you have a craving for your favorite soda (who doesn’t love a good old Coke on a hot summer day?) grab a carbonated water instead (or some of you may know of it as ‘fizzy water’). If this does seem too boring, well I find it boring too, but have found a way to make it yummier and healthier. Add fruit! Nothing makes my sparkling water better then half a cut of grapefruit. This way you have all the nutrion of the fruit, with all of the satisfaction of soda. Yum!

So grab a fizzy water and drink away the pounds to a new, hotter you.

2 Responses to "My easy diet"

I do this too! It’s a great supplement for those that crave the carbonation. Although it does make you bloated 😦

http://shefit.wordpress.com

Yeah, the bloating is bad, but common, soda does that too!

Leave a Reply

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

