Makeup, fashion, and me.

The new lipstick I’m in love with.

Posted on: June 21, 2009

I know my last post had to do with another makeup (Cargo Essential Eyeshadow

These fabulouse lipstick are from the new (but popular) line, Plant Love.

These fabulouse lipstick are from the new (but popular) line, Plant Love.

Palette) but I’m really in love with this one too! It’s called Botanical Lipstick by Cargo.

It’s all natural and $2 out of each sale will go to St.Jude Children’s Research Hospital. But that’s not the only thing awesome about it. It gives great shine and sparkle and great moister. My lips are like the desert, but this lipstick made my lips like the rain forest (I know bad analogy but still… the lipstick is very moisturizing!) The shade I got was ‘Sarah’ (or ‘shimmering pink pearl’) and I think it is universaly hot on everyone, so if you wanted to to try a color, I suggest that one. There are 17 shades to choose from though, so if you don’t like that one don’t worry. The final price is $2o. But, if your willing to find a Sephora masterclass called, ‘7 in 7’ you can get it for free. I was casualy browsing Sephora when I stumbled across the class and got a sampler bag with the lipstick in it. But even if your not as lucky as me and need to pay full price, I think it is an investment you won’t regret.

Leave a Reply

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

