Makeup, fashion, and me.

Smart shadow

Posted on: June 20, 2009

Yesterday I went to the mall. I was cruising around Sephora when I found this,

This is what is looks like.

This is what is looks like.

Cargo Essential Eyeshadow Palette, or as I have named it, Smart Shadow. So what’s so special about this eyeshadow? It tells you were to put it.

Ir your like me, you are, and have always been, eyeshadowly challenged. I never know were to put , what color, or were it goes. But this eyeshadow solves all my problems. It comes with four sepreate colors that you are supposed to apply together to get ‘the look’. But what’s most amazing is that engraved into eack eyeshadow color is were to put it. So one color might be crease , and another one might be lid. Are you in love yet? I am. Plus it comes in three different palettes (warm, cool, and dark) and eack palette is $32. So it might be a little pricey, but it would definately be worth it.

2 Responses to "Smart shadow"

wow eyeshadow for dumb people like me hehe…love the colors! Thx for the post – i just may go buy this and maybe i’ll get my eyeshadow right for once lol

Leave a Reply

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

