Makeup, fashion, and me.

1 random tip to shiny hair.

Posted on: June 13, 2009

I hate dull hair.  Even if my makeup and outfit is perfect, dull, dry hair ruins the look. And it seemed to me that

Who new that your favorite silk scarf could double as a beauty product.

Who new that your favorite silk scarf could double as a beauty product.

in order for healthy looking, shiny hair, I would need to use deep down moisturizing conditioner for the rest of my life. But while reading an old book I found the answer. And the answer is, silk scarves.

All of us have a least one silk scarf and that’s all you need. Just brush your hair out, and rub your scarf on it. Not up and down, but like how you would use a hairbrush. And if you have and old silk scarf you don’t mind scruffing up a little but, try wrapping the scarf around your hair and brushing over the silk. I find it gives my hair a healthy, and glossy shine.

-Steph

1 Response to "1 random tip to shiny hair."

Hi I think this is a fantastic blog, keep up the good work…

Leave a Reply

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

