Makeup, fashion, and me.

Half Baked: I’m very nice, and you can be too!

Posted on: May 3, 2009

Here’s a half baked! If you like it (the badge) just go to operationnice.com to get your very own ‘I’m very nice’ badge.
Now a nice story.
I was walking out of Dunkin’ Donuts (I’m like addicted to their coffee) and my hands were full and all of a sudden a lady walks up and opens the door for me. There was another door that you had to open before you could leave Dunkin’ Donuts and I ran a head of here and opened the door for her! It was the sweetest random act of kindness that we (me and the lady) both contributed to, and I shall remember  it for the rest of my life.
Do you have a nice story? You can leave a comment saying it to me, or to operationnice.com, or both! I would liketo give credit to operationnice.com because after all, it was their idea.
1 Response to "Half Baked: I’m very nice, and you can be too!"

lol ……… 🙂

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

