Makeup, fashion, and me.

Fake lashes, Glam or scam?

Posted on: April 15, 2009

All I can say is...wow!

All I can say is...wow!

Fake flashes, they’re cool till they fall off. I mean who doesn’t like them, there easy to use (sorta) they always stay put (not really) and they’re cheap.(That’s a lie.) Uh, Oh I think that maybe all those, sorta’s, not really’s, and thats a lie’s might mean there’s a problem, but hey, there cool! You’ve probable tried them before and know that they aren’t always the easiest things to use but their finished look is gorgeous, and I mean G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S. But are they worth all the fuss? I took this question to my friends, to let them decide. This is my friend Cece’s answer,”Totally worth it, I would die without them!’but then there’s my friend Jenna’s point of view,”There O.K., but I need at least 20 minutes to get them perfect(she’s a false lash beginner)” So it kind of goes both ways. So what do you think, glam or scam, add comments to tell me what you think? I personally think scam. It takes forever to get them on right, they cost like 7 dollars a pair(for the goods ones), and then you have to throw them out and the end of the night,and it’s like ‘Dang, I could have bought a shirt with the money it cost me to buy those lashes!’. The perfect fix, just use mascara, it’s quick and easy, and most importantly reusable.

3 Responses to "Fake lashes, Glam or scam?"

hey Steph

lol Jenna is false lash beginner

[…] Original post by the1and2and3 […]

OMG i agree with u

Leave a Reply

April 2009
M T W T F S S
    May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

