Makeup, fashion, and me.

Archive for December 7th, 2009

Uggs are the ultra comfy, super cute, shoes of the season. But with majorly big price tags, most people

The Uggs from costco are basically the same!

have found altearnitive shoes, or “fuggs”. Fuggs are basicly any shoe that is an ugg look alike. But where to find the best quality Fuggs, not to mention the least pricey Fuggs, can be a challenge. Luckily, you can learn by my experience.

The other day I was with one of my close friends Micheala. And all of a sudden I noticed what I thought to be Uggs. “Hey Micheala, where  did you buy your Uggs?” I asked, because I am a beauty and fashion fanatic, and come on Uggs are Uggs. “Oh, these aren’t Uggs, these are Fuggs, I got them at Cosco!” she replied. Costco? I mean come on, Costco? In my experience, the only things I have bought from Costco were food! But of course I just had to have a pair for myself, and with a fantastic price of only $35.00, I could afford to. And, to my surprise, they were the best Fuggs I have ever seen, let alone try on. Made with genuine australion sheep skin, the were practicly Uggs without the name!

So rock “Fuggs” with the best ones out there!

I couldn’t find the Costco uggs online, but the next time you go to Costco, just look for them, I’m pretty sure they’ll be there.


December 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories